Self- Love — A Choice Worthy of You

Rani St. Pucchi
8 min readMay 28, 2020

“I didn’t come to teach you. I came to love you. Love will teach you.”

When I read this quote tears welled up in my eyes, and a feeling of profound sadness flooded my heart. Fond memories of the kindness and caring of my spiritual mentor, Dr. Naram, overwhelmed me.

A special kind of pain is felt when your mentor’s time on earth is through. However, what we can’t see, in the blurriness of our pain, is that our great teachers have left us with a very detailed road map.

For me, that map has taken me to beautiful places by means of which I have discovered unconditional love for myself. I have been truly blessed with the treasures my mentor has left behind. But it does not stop there. When someone you look up to makes such a remarkable difference while they were here on earth, just imagine what they can do now that they have wings.

Dr. Naram’s message of self-love continues to live on within the pages of the soon to be released book, Ancient Secrets of a Master Healer, by my dear friend, Dr. Clint Rogers. And the quote I referred to earlier is how his book begins.

People all over the world describe how reading the book has brought them closer to recognizing more love for themselves, and ultimately has led to the revelation of ancient secrets on how they can better take care of…

--

--

Rani St. Pucchi

Award-winning Couture Fashion Designer, Style & Image Consultant, and Relationship Expert. Bestselling Author, Inspirational Speaker, Success Coach and Trainer